clock menu more-arrow no yes

Day 2 from Code Media: How to watch today’s live interviews with some of the biggest names in media

We’ve got top people from Oath and Magic Leap.

Three red chairs on the Code Media stage Asa Mathat

We’re back for Day 2 of Recode’s Code Media conference!

We’ll have another day of interviews from the conference stage live on YouTube, Facebook and Twitter.

If you’re just joining us, take a look at yesterday’s main-stage chats with HuffPost’s Lydia Polgreen, Facebook’s Adam Mosseri and Campbell Brown, YouTube’s Susan Wojcicki and BuzzFeed’s Jonah Peretti.

Here’s today’s lineup:

Oath CEO Tim Armstrong

Date: Tuesday, Feb. 13

Time: 9:35 am PT / 12:35 pm ET

Magic Leap CEO Rony Abovitz and NBA’s Adam Silver

Date: Tuesday, Feb. 13

Time: 3:40 pm PT / 6:40 pm ET


This article originally appeared on Recode.net.