clock menu more-arrow no yes

Day 1 from Code Media: Here’s how to watch some of the biggest names in media live today

We’ve got top people from BuzzFeed, YouTube, Facebook and HuffPost.

Hello from Huntington Beach! Recode’s Code Media conference officially kicks off today so we’ll have a number of the biggest names in media live on YouTube, Facebook and Twitter.

Here’s the scoop on who you can see today:

HuffPost Editor in Chief Lydia Polgreen

Date: Monday, Feb. 12

Time: 3:20 pm PT / 6:20 pm ET

Facebook Head of News Feed Adam Mosseri

Facebook Head of News Partnerships Campbell Brown

Date: Monday, Feb. 12

Time: 3:50 pm PT / 6:50 pm ET

YouTube CEO Susan Wojcicki

Date: Monday, Feb. 12

Time: 7:30 pm PT / 10:30 pm ET

BuzzFeed founder and CEO Jonah Peretti

Date: Monday, Feb. 12

Time: 8 pm PT / 11 pm ET


This article originally appeared on Recode.net.