clock menu more-arrow no yes

How to watch execs from LinkedIn, the New York Times, Netflix, Planned Parenthood and more, live from Code

We’ll have some of the top tech and media leaders onstage and you’ll be able to watch live online. Don’t miss it.

It’s that time of year again. Recode founders Walt Mossberg and Kara Swisher will be hosting Code Conference from the Terranea Resort in Rancho Palos Verdes, Calif.

We’re bringing some of the biggest names in tech and media to the stage to talk about how they’re shaping the future.

But even if you aren’t joining us in person, you’ll still be able to livestream some of our interviews on YouTube, Facebook and Periscope. Here’s our schedule so far (check back often as we may have new names to add or updates on timing) of who you can tune in to see and when.

Dean Baquet, executive editor of the New York Times

Date: Tuesday, May 30

Time: 4:10 pm PT / 7:1e

Steve Ballmer, co-founder of the Ballmer Group and owner of the Los Angeles Clippers

Date: Tuesday, May 30

Time: 4:40 pm PT / 7:40 pm ET

Where to watch: YouTube, Facebook and Periscope

Marc Andreessen, co-founder and general partner of Andreessen Horowitz and Reid Hoffman, co-founder of LinkedIn and Greylock partner

Date: Tuesday, May 30

Time: 5:20 pm PT / 8:20 pm ET

Where to watch: YouTube, Facebook and Periscope

Andy Rubin, founder and CEO, Playground Global

Date: Tuesday, May 30

Time: 6:00 pm PT / 9:00 pm ET

Where to watch: YouTube, Facebook and Periscope

Reed Hastings, founder and CEO of Netflix

Date: Wednesday, May 31

Time: 9:30 am PT / 12:30 pm ET

Where to watch: YouTube, Facebook and Periscope

Kamala Harris, U.S. Senator of California, and Laurene Powell Jobs, founder and president of Emerson Collective

Date: Wednesday, May 31

Time: 8:30 pm PT / 11:30 pm ET

Where to watch: YouTube, Facebook and Periscope

Cecile Richards, president of Planned Parenthood Federation of America

Date: Thursday, June 1

Time: 9:10 am PT / 12:10 pm ET

Where to watch: YouTube, Facebook and Periscope


This article originally appeared on Recode.net.

Sign up for the newsletter Sign up for The Weeds

Get our essential policy newsletter delivered Fridays.