clock menu more-arrow no yes

How to watch Recode’s SXSW interview with the cast of HBO’s ‘Veep’

Kara Swisher will be live from the SXSW stage.

David Mandel, Matt Walsh and Timothy Simons from HBO’s “Veep.”

Recode Executive Editor Kara Swisher will be live from SXSW today at 1 pm ET/ 12 pm CT/ 10 am PT with a special edition of her Recode Decode podcast.

Joining her will be special guests David Mandel, Timothy Simons and Matt Walsh from HBO’s “Veep.” If you’re in Austin, you can join us at the Nat Geo Further Base Camp at the Vulcan Gas Company (418 E 6th St). The show is free and open to the public.

Not in Austin? Don’t worry. We’ll be livestreaming the interview from our Facebook page below and it will be available as a podcast soon.

Kara Swisher is live from SXSW with cast members from HBO's `V...

Kara Swisher is live from SXSW interviewing HBO VEEP cast members David Mandel, Timothy Simons and Matt Walsh.

Posted by Recode on Monday, March 13, 2017

If you like this show, you should also sample our other podcasts:

  • Recode Media with Peter Kafka features no-nonsense conversations with the smartest and most interesting people in the media world, with new episodes every Thursday. Use these links to subscribe on iTunes, Google Play Music, TuneIn, Stitcher and SoundCloud.
  • Too Embarrassed to Ask, hosted by Kara Swisher and The Verge's Lauren Goode, answers the tech questions sent in by our readers and listeners. You can hear new episodes every Friday on iTunes, Google Play Music, TuneIn, Stitcher and SoundCloud.
  • And Recode Replay has all the audio from our live events, including the Code Conference, Code Media and the Code Commerce Series. Subscribe today on iTunes, Google Play Music, TuneIn and Stitcher.

If you like what we’re doing, please write a review on iTunes — and if you don’t, just tweet-strafe Kara.

This article originally appeared on Recode.net.